Creativity Part 4 – Discover Your 7 Energy Chakras!

There are 7 energy centers in the body called “chakras” and each one also houses our mental and emotional strengths. They are the psychic-soul mind-body connection points between you and the inner worlds.018-Creativity Part 4 - Discover Your 7 Energy Chakras_720x400
Each chakra responds to a different color of light and they work both individually and in concert to guide and heal your body in physical, emotional, and mental “dis-eases.”
Join Kira and Bill Van Ittersum as they name the 7 chakras, describe their influence on the body, and how they work together for your benefit.

Warning Signs Your Chakras Are Out Of Balance
by Reshma Patel

6 Simple Ways to Balance Your Root Chakra
by Jennifer White